Bungalow

Join us in Tulamben, where we run two cozy bungalow resorts. Both resorts are located close to our well-known dive sites and are an ideal choice for a diving holiday in Bali.

Ocean Sun Dive Resort offers ten bungalows, a tropical garden with pool, and the popular Chops & Hops restaurant. The terrace of each bungalow offers a view of a tropical garden. From the tropical garden, you can enjoy an impressive view of Mount Agung, Bali’s largest volcano.

Ocean Sun Homestay has four smaller bungalows right next to our well-known restaurant Slice & Brew. This bungalow complex is smaller but more private, with a small pool in the middle between the bungalows.

All of our bungalows in both complexes are equipped with air conditioning, a spacious terrace and a hot water shower in a beautiful semi-open tropical bathroom. We are proud to offer free Wi-Fi access and drinking water. Ocean Sun Dive Resort and Ocean Sun Homestay are next to each other and close to the dive center, but they are not connected to each other.

Sky view of the pool at Ocean Sun Dive Resort in Bali
img courses 3

“Wow! The diving experience in Bali was absolutely breathtaking, transporting me to a fascinating underwater world set against the backdrop of Bali with vibrant coral reefs and fascinating marine life. The experienced instructors provided a safe and memorable adventure that is a must for dive enthusiasts.”

– John D.

Ocean Sun Dive Resort

Bungalow already from

40
per night
  • breakfast inkluded
  • W-Lan unlimited included
  • including free drinking water

Ocean Sun Dive Resort has ten identical bungalows available. These bungalows are situated in a tropical garden and offer a unique view of Mount Agung, Bali’s largest volcano. The lovingly landscaped tropical gardens provide a relaxed holiday ambience. A swimming pool with sun chairs and lazy bags invites to for sun bathing and easing.

Ocean Sun Homestay

Bungalow already from

30
per night
  • breakfast inkluded
  • W-Lan unlimited included
  • including free drinking water

We have recently started offering bungalows at the Ocean Sun Homestay. The location of this small facility is within the immediate vicinity of our dive center.
It is a small, well-kept complex consisting of four bungalows and a small pool in the middle of the square. All of the bungalows have air conditioning and hot water for the showers.

Dive into the fascinating underwater world of Bali! With our easy-to-use booking system you can book your accomodation direct online and add there our very advantageous diving packages or dive course packages right away.

Bungalow

Kommt zu uns nach Tulamben, wo wir zwei gemütliche Bungalow-Resorts betreiben. Beide Resorts sind nur wenige Gehminuten von unseren bekannten Tauchplätzen entfernt und sind eine ideale Wahl für Euren Tauchurlaub auf Bali.

Das Ocean Sun Dive Resort bietet zehn Bungalows, einen tropischen Garten mit Pool und das bekannte Restaurant Chops & Hops. Die Aussicht auf einen tropischen Garten kann von der Terrasse jedes Bungalows genossen werden. Von diesem Garten habt ihr einen beeindruckenden Blick auf den Mount Agung, Balis größten Vulkan.

Das Ocean Sun Homestay verfügt über vier etwas kleinere Bungalows, die sich direkt hinter unserem beliebten Restaurant „Slice & Brew“ befinden. Der Komplex ist kleiner, aber privater, mit einem kleinen Pool in der Mitte zwischen den Bungalows.

Alle unsere Bungalows in beiden Anlagen sind mit Klimaanlage, einer großzügigen Terrasse und einer Warmwasserdusche in einem schönen halb-offenen tropischen Badezimmer ausgestattet. Wir bieten kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang und Trinkwasser. Beide Bungalowanlagen liegen nebeneinander und in der Nähe der Tauchbasis, sind aber nicht miteinander verbunden.

Sky view of the pool at Ocean Sun Dive Resort in Bali
img courses 3

“Wow! Das Taucherlebnis in Bali war absolut atemberaubend und versetzte mich in eine faszinierende Unterwasserwelt vor der Kulisse Balis mit lebendigen Korallenriffen und faszinierenden Meeresbewohnern. Die erfahrenen Tauchlehrer sorgten für ein sicheres und unvergessliches Abenteuer, das für Tauchbegeisterte ein absolutes Muss ist.”

– Johannes D.

Ocean Sun Dive Resort

Bungalow schon ab

40
pro Nacht
  • Frühstück inklusive
  • W-Lan unlimited inklusive
  • Trinkwasser inklusive

Im Ocean Sun Dive Resort stehen euch zehn baugleiche Bungalows zur Verfügung. Diese sind eingebettet in einen tropischen Garten und bieten einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf den Agung, Bali’s größten Vulkan.  Die liebevoll angelegte tropische Gartenanlage bietet ein entspanntes Urlaubsambiente. Ein Pool mit Sonnenliegen lädt zum Entspannen und Baden ein.

Ocean Sun Homestay

Bungalow schon ab

30
pro Nacht
  • Frühstück inklusive
  • W-Lan unlimited inklusive
  • Trinkwasser inklusive

Seit kurzer Zeit bieten wir euch Bungalows im Ocean Sun Homestay an. Diese kleine Anlage befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe unserer Tauchbasis.
Es ist eine kleine gepflegte Anlage mit vier Bungalows und einem kleinen Pool, der sich in der Mitte der Anlage befinden. Alle Bungalows verfügen über eine Klimaanlage sowie warmes Wasser in den Duschen.

Taucht ein in die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt von Bali! Mit unserer einfachen Buchungsfunktion könnt Ihr Euren Bungalow online buchen und ausgewählte Tauchpakete oder Tauchkurse zu unglaublich günstigen Preisen einfach dazu buchen.